Have you added a leave or an absence to the calendar and do you want to delete it? A planned vacation that is canceled? Or someone is absent or sick for a longer period than expected? You can easily remove this "absence".
⚠️
An absence can no longer be deleted (or edited) once it is in the past.
Absences can be deleted via:
1. Human Resources
2. Absences
3. Select an employee or "General absences"
4. Click on the trash can on the right
A red bar appears on the deleted absence.
⚠️
Are you deleting a public holiday?
It will then be deleted for all employees. You can add personal leave for employees who will not be working.
The deleted absence will therefore remain visible for a moment (with the red bar). Once you refresh the page or leave the settings, the absence will be permanently removed.
If you selected it by accident and do not want to delete the absence, click the red "This absence has been deleted. Undo" bar. This will undo the deletion.


