1. Via the confirmation email that the customer receives.

Each customer will receive an e-mail with a confirmation of the appointment.

Via the button "Manage bookings" the client can cancel his own appointment.

2. Via the online booking at "Open previous appointments"

On the home screen of the online booking there is a button "Open previous appointments".

Please note: this button is only visible on the device with which the customer has made his/her online appointment. The button is hidden on other devices for security reasons.

------------------------------------------------------

Confirmation of cancellation / new appointment

After canceling the appointment, the customer will receive an e-mail again
to confirm that the cancellation has been successful.
Customers can then immediately make a new appointment after canceling.

Did this answer your question?